Advance Cargo Information System

What is Advance Cargo Information System?

Advance Cargo Information (ACI) is a new customs system that requires cargo data and documents (commercial invoice and final or initial bill of lading) at least 48 hours before cargo shipment from export country, to enable stakeholders to monitor any risk to the state through the Risk Management System (RMS), with the highest priority given to the security of Egyptian citizens.

What are the Advantages of ACI?
  • Protecting the Egyptian citizens from unidentified goods or goods from unidentified origins
  • Reducing release time and hence the cost of releasing goods
  • Using electronic data and documents, thereby dispensing with paper documents
Who does ACI impact?
  • Importers
  • Exporters and suppliers (foreign)
  • Clearance companies
  • Sea/air shipping companies
When will ACI be applied?

ACI Application Phases

  • Phase 1 - Pilot as of 1st April 2021
  • Phase 1 - Mandatory Operation Phase as of 1st July, 2021
How to prepare for ACI
  • The egyptian importer register on the online portal www.nafeza.gov.eg
  • Obtain the electronic signature pad from competent authorities to access Nafeza
  • List advance cargo data and acquire ACID prior to the start of import operations
  • Submit cargo data and documents (commercial invoice and final or initial bill of lading) prior to shipment
  • Notify overseas exporters dealing with electronic invoices and bills of lading at least 48 hours prior to connect with a system (Nafeza) through supply chain networks using Block-chain technology
What is Block-chain Technology?
  • Block-chain is a technology that allows a person (or company) to transfer valuable data or documents to another person safely and without the intervention of any intermediary
  • Block-chain is simply a series of fixed records or blocks of data, and is managed by a group of computers that are not owned by any entity. Data blocks are secured and linked to each other using cryptographic principles
How the Block-chain Technology works

Block-chain is a simple and innovative method to pass information from person A to person B in a fully automated and secure manner. One Party initiates the transaction by creating a block. That block is verified by thousands, perhaps millions, of computers distributed throughout the network. The verified block is then added to a chain stored in the network, creating a unique record associated with other records. To forge a single record, the entire chain has to be forged on millions of computers, which is practically impossible.

Who are the certified Block-chain Service Providers?

CargoX

CargoX has developed BDTS (Block-chain Documentation Transaction System), which offers a platform with many applications, the most popular of which is Smart B / L ™. CargoX created an open system that uses Block-chain technology and decentralized encrypted data storage to enable the creation and exchange of information and documents

How can foreign exporters sign up on and use CargoX?

You can check the following links:

CargoX Platform Signup
https://help.cargox.digital/en/user-manual/registration/new-company-registration/ https://help.cargox.digital/en/user-manual/registration/activate-new-account/ https://help.cargox.digital/en/user-manual/managing-company-details/your-blockchain-key/ https://help.cargox.digital/en/user-manual/managing-company-details/company-profile/ https://help.cargox.digital/en/user-manual/managing-company-details/
Login
https://help.cargox.digital/en/user-manual/logging-in/login/
Data and Document Upload
https://help.cargox.digital/en/user-manual/using-the-platform/ https://help.cargox.digital/en/user-manual/using-the-platform/compose-envelope/ https://help.cargox.digital/en/user-manual/using-the-platform/transfer-envelope/ https://help.cargox.digital/en/user-manual/using-the-platform/forward-received-documents/

Keep in contact

Related sites

نظام التسجيل المٌسبق للشحنات (ACI)

ما هو نظام التسجيل المُسبق للشحنات (ACI)؟

نظام التسجيل المًسبق للشحنات (ACI) هو نظام جمركي جديد يعتمد علي إتاحة بيانات و مستندات الشحنة (الفاتورة التجارية و بوليصة الشحن النهائية او المبدئية) قبل الشحن ب 48 ساعة علي الأقل لتتمكن الجهات المعنية من رصد أي خطر على البلاد من خلال نظام إدارة المخاطر حيث تضع الدولة المصرية أولوية قصوى لضمان أمن مواطنيها

ما هي مزايا نظام التسجيل المُسبق للشحنات (ACI)؟
  • حماية المواطن المصري من البضائع مجهولة الهوية او المصدر
  • تقليل زمن الإفراج و من ثم تكلفة الإفراج عن البضائع
  • إستخدام البيانات و المستندات الإكترونية و الإستغناء عن المستندات الورقية
علي من يُأثر نظام التسجيل المُسبق للشحنات (ACI)؟
  • المستوردون
  • المُصدرون او الموردون (الأجانب)
  • الشركات العاملة بالتخليص الجمركي
  • شركات الشحن البحري/الجوي
متي سوف يطبق نظام التسجيل المُسبق للشحنات (ACI)؟

مراحل تطبيق نظام التسجيل المُسبق للشحنات (ACI):

  • المرحلة الأولى- مرحلة تشغيل تجريبي إعتباراً من الأول من إبريل 2021
  • المرحلة الثانية- مرحلة التشغيل الإلزامى إعتباراً من الأول من يوليو2021
كيف تستعد لنظام التسجيل المًسبق للشحنات (ACI)؟
  • التسجيل علي البوابة الأكترونية لمنصة (نافذة) www.nafeza.gov.eg
  • الحصول على وحدة التوقيع الإلكترونى من جهات الإختصاص للدخول على البوابة الإلكترونية لمنظومة (نافذة)
  • إدراج البيانات المسبقة للشحنات قبل الشروع فى عمليات الاستيراد والحصول على رقم تعريفي للشحنة (ACID)
  • تقديم بيانات و مستندات الشحنة (الفاتورة التجارية و بوليصة الشحن النهائية او المبدئية) قبل الشحن
  • إخطار المصدرين بالخارج الذين يتم التعامل معهم بمواصفات الفواتير الإلكترونية و بوالص الشحن ب 48 ساعة علي الأقل الإلكترونية للربط مع منظومة (نافذة) من خلال شبكات سلاسل الإمداد التي تستخدم تكنولوجيا (Block-chain)
ما هي تكنولوجيا (Block-chain)؟
  • Block-chain هي تقنية تسمح لشخص (أو شركة) ما بنقل بيانات أو مستندات ذات قيمة إلى شخص آخر بأمان ودون تدخل أيّ وسيط
  • Block-chain ببساطة هي سلسلة من السجلات أو الكتل الثابتة من البيانات، وتتم إدارتها من قِبل مجموعة من الحواسيب غير المملوكة لأي كيان. يتم تأمين كتل البيانات (باختصار كتلة- block ) و ترتبط ببعضها البعض باستخدام مبادئ التشفير
كيف تعمل تكنولوجيا (Block-chain)؟

Block-chain هي طريقة بسيطة ومبتكرة لتمرير المعلومات من شخص أ إلى شخص ب بطريقة آلية وآمنة بالكامل. يبدأ أحد الأطراف المعاملةَ عن طريق إنشاء كتلة. يتم التحقق من تلك الكتلة من قبل الآلاف، وربما الملايين من الحواسيب المُوزّعة في جميع أنحاء الشبكة. ثم تتم إضافة الكتلة التي تم التحقق منها إلى سلسلة مُخزّنة في الشبكة، مما يؤدي إلى إنشاء سجل فريد مرتبط بغيره من السجلات. لتزوير سجل واحد، لا بد من تزوير السلسلة بأكملها على ملايين الحواسيب. وهذا مستحيل عمليًّا

من هم مزودي الخدمة (المعتمدين) الخاصة بتكنولوجيا (Block-chain)؟

كارجو إكس

قامت شركة CargoX بتطوير منصة BDTS (Blockchain Documentation Transaction System) نظام معاملات توثيق سلسة الكتل تقدم BDTS منصة بها العديد من التطبيقات حيث يعد تطبيق Smart B / L ™ أكثرها شهرة أنشأت CargoX نظامًا مفتوحًا يعتمد على تقنية Block-chain و تخزين البيانات اللامركزي المشفر والذي سيمكن من إنشاء و تبادل المعلومات و المستندات

كيف يقوم المُصدر الأجنبي بالتسجيل و إستخدام منصة كارجو إكس

يمكن مراجعة الروابط التالية :

التسجيل على منصة كارجو إكس
https://help.cargox.digital/en/user-manual/registration/new-company-registration/ https://help.cargox.digital/en/user-manual/registration/activate-new-account/ https://help.cargox.digital/en/user-manual/managing-company-details/your-blockchain-key/ https://help.cargox.digital/en/user-manual/managing-company-details/company-profile/ https://help.cargox.digital/en/user-manual/managing-company-details/
تسجيل الدخول
https://help.cargox.digital/en/user-manual/logging-in/login/
تحميل البيانات و المستندات
https://help.cargox.digital/en/user-manual/using-the-platform/ https://help.cargox.digital/en/user-manual/using-the-platform/compose-envelope/ https://help.cargox.digital/en/user-manual/using-the-platform/transfer-envelope/ https://help.cargox.digital/en/user-manual/using-the-platform/forward-received-documents/

ابقَ على تواصل

مواقع ذات صلة